Friday, May 23, 2014

Days of Desolation

 released 18 July 2013
Days of Desolation on this recording is:
Olke: vocals
Jasper: guitars, bass, backing vocals
Owen: drums, backing vocals

Recorded and mixed between October 2011 and May 2013 at the Halenoise Headquarters, Belgium.
Mastered by Robin Carlo at Safehaven Recordings, 2013.

Front cover artwork and layout by Jasper/ Infested Art.
Back cover artwork by Owen.

Contact us at: or